Meet Our Team

SPARK is a multi-disciplinary design house and manufacturer of street furniture and public realm infrastructure. Employing a talented, versatile and dedicated team, our combined industry experience is continually called upon to deliver some of Australia’s most exciting public realm projects. SPARK is a proud member of the Rowlands Group of companies.

Cameron Johnston Rowlands Group Managing Director
Robert Cebulski Rowlands Group Chief Executive Officer
Paul Rodda Spark General Manager
Owen McIver Operations Manager
Dylan Poulter Factory Supervisor
Michael Piciocco Business Development Manager, VIC/TAS
Josine Denning Business Development Manager NSW/ACT/QLD
Silviu Chifulescu Project Coordinator / Estimator
Aaron Tuck Design Manager and Industrial Designer
Takeo Chong Industrial Designer
Brydon Jackson Industrial Designer
Danielle Duvoisin Product, Marketing and Sales
Samantha Mitchell Administration and Finance
Dave Wright Production Team Member
Justin Dimmock Production Team Member
Jordan van Dijk Production Team Member
Reece Hawkett Production Team Member
Jamie Whitaker Production Team Member
James McDonald Production Team Member
Chris Sapranidis Production Team Member
Zain Brabon Production Team member